is more like an obsession. That is why I absolutely adore fall! Not to mention, the great sweaters, boots, and scarves. But since this us a baking blog I will stick to all the great food! I have been quite busy today making great recipes and cant wait to share them with you! We made pumpkin cookies with cream cheese frosting. Yum is an understatement! These are so good! Dear Hubby aka my “Official Taste Tester” is going to get a slap on the wrist if he keeps eating them!

Next we made Oatmeal Craisin Chocolate Drizzle Cookies! They are a little on the crunchy side, but none the less delicious! Super easy to make and contains no eggs! Love them!

*drum roll*

And last but not least, Pumpkin Bread. Now I have made this recipe countless times but, I used a different ingredient this time. I used Cinnamon Morsels! Can I tell you how amazing they are. Little drops of happiness! They totally took my bread to a whole new level!

Let me know what you guys think!

